How To Lock Out A Rep

Badger Maps has a team setup function that gives managers the freedom to manage their reps’ accounts or routes. As a manager, there may be times when you need to lock out a rep to stop him/her from accessing your team’s account. If that happens, here’s what you need to do.


1. Log in to your Badger Maps account, then go to My Team.

2. Click on the lock symbol beside the name of the rep that you need to lock out, and confirm.

And you’re all set. The rep is now locked out and won’t be able to access their Badger Maps account. If this needs to be undone, just email your dedicated Team Specialist, and they’ll be glad to help you out.

See Badger in Action

Check out our full walkthroughs

Request a Demo

See what Badger can do for your team

Badger Maps

539 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133, USA

415-592-5909
Support & Legal
Support Status Privacy Policy HIPAA Compliance Terms of use Contact Us