How To Delete A Saved Route (iPhone)

Removing saved routes while on the go is quite simple. Read below to find out how it’s done using the iPhone app. Just remember, deleted routes can no longer be retrieved.


1. Tap Route on the main screen, and go to Saved Routes.

2. Next, tap Edit, click on the route/s that you want to remove, hit Delete Selected, and choose Ok

And you’re done! You’ve successfully removed the route/s that you no longer need.

See Badger in Action

Check out our full walkthroughs

Request a Demo

See what Badger can do for your team

Badger Maps

539 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133, USA

415-592-5909
Support & Legal
Support Status Privacy Policy HIPAA Compliance Terms of use Contact Us