How To Delete A Saved Route (Android)

Do you have a long list of routes and want to remove some of them while on the road? Continue reading to find out how to delete your route/s anytime using the Badger Maps Android app. Just remember, removed routes are no longer retrievable.

1. Go to Routes, and tap Saved Routes.

2. Hit Edit, then click on the route/s that you want to delete, and tap on the trash can icon at the upper right part of the screen.

And you’re all set! You just finished removing the route/s that you no longer need.

See Badger in Action

Check out our full walkthroughs

Request a Demo

See what Badger can do for your team

Badger Maps

539 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133, USA

415-592-5909
Support & Legal
Support Status Privacy Policy HIPAA Compliance Terms of use Contact Us