News: Now offering a 90-day money-back guarantee!
Learn moreThere are times when you need to remove a stop from your route while traveling. It’s pretty easy, and here’s how you can do it using the iPhone app.
1. Tap Route on the main screen, and go to Saved Routes.
2. Then, click on the route that you wish to edit.
3. After choosing, you’ll be taken to the Current Route page. Tap on the stop that you want to delete, and hit Remove Appointment. Repeat this step if you need to delete more.

4. Hit Optimize to get the most efficient route to take, then tap the Save button beside it.
5. After that, the Save Route screen will be opened. Tap Save, then choose Overwrite to update the existing route. To save it as a new route, rename it, choose a new date if needed, and tap Save.
That’s it! The stop is now removed from your route.
90-day money back guarantee
No set up fees.
Looking for our logo?
Grab a Zip packed with our logo in PNG and EPS formats.